JAN - JUN 2020

General Admission Pass
$220.00
Buy Tickets
×
×
Preferred Seating Pass
more info
Guarantees seating the front rows of the theater. Preferred Season ticketholders receive designated seats held with their name at each show.
$385.00
Buy Tickets
×
×

Benefits of being a Season Ticket holder:

• Save money! All service fees are waived for season pass purchases. 
• Early access to tickets!
• Guarantee your seat in either the General or Preferred Section at every show of the season. As an added bonus to Preferred Seating Season Passholders, we'll reserve a seat with your name on it! 

Passes include admission to all Portland shows from January - June 2020 at the Alberta Rose Theatre. All shows are at 7:30pm.

SPRING 2020 Dates: 
Thu, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 20
Thu, Mar 5
Thu, Mar 12
Thu, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 30
Thu, May 14
Thu, May 28
Thu, Jun 11

Alberta Rose Theatre

3000 NE Alberta St
Portland, OR 97211